Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Board Work Session
-
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
11th Annual Superintendent's Scholarship Golf Tournament
Crystal Lake Golf and Country Club
Sat, May 4
CCPS to Host LIT Fit 2024 Family Literacy Pop-Up-Shop
-
Jonesboro High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
CCPS Board Meeting
-
Performing Arts Center
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
TAPP Interest Meeting
Professional Learning Center
Employee Karaoke Night
Skyboxx
Fri, May 10
Game Night In The Park - Employee Appreciation
St. Thomas Pavilion - International Park
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Thu, May 16
CCPS Builder's Award Ceremony
-
The Morrow Center
Fri, May 17
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 2024 Graduation
Georgia International Convention Center
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1