Mrs. Patricia Cain wins Teacher of the Year

Teacher of the Year
totyCongratulations to Mrs. Patricia Cain our 2016-17 Teacher of the Year and kudos to our finalists & nominees this year! Other nominees include:  David Dearin, Bart Isdell, Laura Kinchen, Jennifer Phillips, Shaniq Reaves, Vernica Smith, Yolanda Troutman and Robert Walker.   Well done!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.