Admin

Academics

First Name

Last Name

Room Number

E-mail

 

CTAE

 

 

Audrey

Blackwell-Bradwell

413

audrey.blackwell-bradwell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Patricia

Cain

308

patricia.cain@clayton.k12.ga.us

Carlos

Cliett

310

carlos.cliett@clayton.k12.ga.us

Raquel

Colvard

417

raquel.colvard@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lamar

Dobbins

312

lamar.dobbins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Anthony

Love

416

anthony.love@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ryan

Taylor

414

ryan.taylor@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cassaundra

Thrasher

415

cassaundra.thrasher@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ajayi

Johnson

420

ajayi.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shawn

Forrester

418

shawn.forrester@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

DES

 

 

Ruby

Barnes

313

ruby.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Clara

Clark

311

clara.r.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us

Peggy

Ellison

216

peggy.ellison@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jessica

Henley-Doss

422

jessica.henley-doss@clayton.k12.ga.us

Saji

Krishnakutty

423

saji.krishnankutty@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jennifer

Phillips(Goodwin)

325

jennifer.phillips@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shaniq

Reaves

210

shaniq.reaves@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tonia

Reed

230

tonia.reed@clayton.k12.ga.us

Donna

Reid

411

donna.reid@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tanya

Gibbons

228

tanya.gibbons@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cynthia

Snead-Wallace

229

cynthia.snead-wallace@clayton.k12.ga.us

Deborah

Andrews

231

deborah.andrews@clayton.k12.ga.us

Janice

Quick

233

Janice.Quick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dante

Jordan

237

dante.jordan@clayton.k12.ga.us

Eva

Barnes

307

eva.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mildred

Williams

309

mildred.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

ELA

 

 

Megan

Brzustowicz

121

megan.brzustowicz@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shalia

Ford

119

shalaia.ford@clayton.k12.ga.us

Michael

Greene

129

michael.greene@clayton.k12.ga.us

Suzette

Hinds

122

suzette.hinds@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kenneth

Hosley

118

alan.hosley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Daniel

Isdell

123

daniel.isdell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Vickie

OcchipinitiOcc

115

vickie.occhipinti@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lauren

Ragsdale

120

lauren.derby@clayton.k12.ga.us

Benita

Robertson

113

benita.robertson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Krystal

Smith

117

krystal.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Millicent

Thomson

106

millicent.thomson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Yolanda

Troutman

131

yolanda.troutman@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

FINE ARTS

 

 

Heather

Coleman

401

heather.coleman@clayton.k12.ga.us

Stanley

Gaines

402

stanley.gaines@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lewis

Sharpe

402

lewis.sharpe@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ashante

Griffin

404

ashante.griffin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ashley

Wright

403

ashley.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

HEALTH/PE

 

 

Tylisa

Black

Gym

tylisa.black@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mark

Myers

Gym

mark.myers@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dwayne

Davis

Gym

dwayne.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

David

Roberson

Gym

david.roberson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Patrick

Smith

Gym

patrick.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

MATH

 

 

Gita

Balan

217

gita.balan@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mohammad

Akbar

232

mohammad.akbar@clayton.k12.ga.us

Carol

Franklin

226

carol.franklin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Henderson

Myesha

223

myeasha.williams.henderson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Silca

Munro

234

silca.munro@clayton.k12.ga.us

Stephen

Prange

224

stephen.prange@clayton.k12.ga.us

Curtis

Rodgers

219

curtis.rodgers@clayton.k12.ga.us

Keianna

Shipp

221

keianna.shipp@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jason

Tucker

225

jason.tucker@clayton.k12.ga.us

Andrea

Wright

235

andrea.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us

Christina

Soler

236

christina.soler@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

ROTC

 

 

Raymond

King

102

raymond.king@clayton.k12.ga.us

Robert

Walker

104

robert.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

SCIENCE

 

 

Mohammad

Ahmed

320

mohammad.ahmed@clayton.k12.ga.us

Chanikki

Brown-Reeves

323

chanikki.brown-reeves@clayton.k12.ga

Bobby

Bynam

316

bobby.bynam@clayton.k12.ga.us

John David

Dearin

322

john.dearin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Marc

Dye

227

marc.dye@clayton.k12.ga.us

Barbara

Martin

315

barbara.martin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Michael

Petty

318

michael.petty@clayton.k12.ga.us

Taykela

Ross

321

takeyla.ross@clayton.k12.ga.us

Vernice

Smith

324

vernice.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Joulemide

Pascal

319

joumelide.pascal@clayton.k12.ga.us

Chantal

Gideon

317

chantal.gideon@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

SOCIAL STUDIES

 

 

Dwight

Calloway

207

dwight.callaway@clayton.k12.ga.us

Menelik

Pope

209

menelik.pope@clayton.k12.ga.us

Aziza

El-Shair

211

aziza.el-shair@clayton.k12.ga.us

Damon

Horton

130

damon.horton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Catherine

Hutchins

212

catherine.hutchins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kevin

Jones

218

kevin.m.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

Szatari

Nelson

214

szatari.nelson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Julius

Omotayo

133

julius.omotayo@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shaka

Owens

128

shaka.owens@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nolan

Wallace

213

nolan.wallace@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

WORLD LANGUAGE

 

 

Yvette

Alberto

108

yvette.alberto@clayton.k12.ga.us

Florencia

Anderson

107

florencia.anderson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kossi

Koumedzro

109

kossi.koumedzro@clayton.k12.ga.us

Guillermo

Lewis

110

guillermo.lewis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Noreen

Whitehead

111

noreen.whitehead@clayton.k12.ga.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.