Admin

Academics

First Name

Last Name

Room Number

E-mail

CTAE

 
Ebonee
Armstrong  421  ebonee.armstrong@clayton.k12.ga.us

Emory

Arnold

418

emory.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us

Audrey

Blackwell-Bradwell

413

audrey.blackwell-bradwell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Carlos

Cliett

310

carlos.cliett@clayton.k12.ga.us

Raquel

Colvard

417

raquel.whitfield@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lamar

Dobbins

312

lamar.dobbins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Anthony

Love

416

anthony.love@clayton.k12.ga.us

Charity

Jordan

414

charity.jordan@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cassaundra

Thrasher

415

cassaundra.thrasher@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shawn

Forrester

308

shawn.forrester@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nicole

Watson

420

nicole.watson@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Ruby

Barnes

313

ruby.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us

TiAnna

Carolina

233

tianna.carolina@clayton.k12.ga.us

Clara

Clark

422

clara.r.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us

Peggy

Ellison

216

peggy.ellison@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kim

Finck

210

kim.finck@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jessica

Henley-Doss

422

jessica.henley-doss@clayton.k12.ga.us

Pamela

Hand

231

pamela.hand@clayton.k12.ga.us

Suzette

Hinds

 

suzette.hinds@clayton.k12.ga.us

Saji

Krishnakutty

423

saji.krishnankutty@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jennifer

Phillips(Goodwin)

325

jennifer.goodwin@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Tonia

Reed

230

tonia.reed@clayton.k12.ga.us

Janice

Quick

233

janice.Quick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Eva

Barnes

307

eva.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mildred

Williams

309

mildred.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us


 Bradley
Skelton   231  bradley.skelton@clayton.k12.ga.us

 George
 Archie  422  george.archie@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
 Lee
 Gilbert  422  lee.gilbert@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Patricia
 Mallard 422  patricia.mallard@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
Chavann
 Samuels  422 chavann.samuels@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
Allyssa
 Tran  422  allyssa.tran@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
Brenda
 Williams  422  brenda.williams2@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
Suzzette
 Hinds  422  suzette.hinds@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
Eva
 Barnes  422  eva.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
Taylor
 Smith 422  taylor.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

 Devon   Bivins  129  
devon.bivins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Megan

Brzustowicz

121

megan.brzustowicz@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shalia

Ford

119

shalaia.ford@clayton.k12.ga.us

Daniel

Isdell

123

daniel.isdell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Vickie

Occhipinti

115

vickie.occhipinti@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lauren

Ragsdale

120

lauren.derby@clayton.k12.ga.us

Benita

Robertson-Reed

113

benita.robertson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Maria

Robinson

132

maria.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Krystal

Smith

117

krystal.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Millicent

Thomson

106

millicent.thomson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Yolanda

Troutman

131

yolanda.troutman@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Connie
 Young-Johnson  132  connie.young-johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

FINE ARTS

Stacy

Evans

401

stacy.evans@clayton.k12.ga.us

Stanley

Gaines

402

stanley.gaines@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lewis

Sharpe

402

lewis.sharpe@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ashante

Griffin

404

ashante.griffin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Victoria

Washington

403

victoria.washington@clayton.k12.ga.us

HEALTH/PE

Tylisa

Black

Gym

tylisa.black@clayton.k12.ga.us

Arquavis

Searcy

Gym

arquavis.searcy@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dwayne

Davis

Gym

dwayne.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

David

Roberson

Gym

david.roberson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Patrick

Smith

Gym

patrick.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

MATH

Gita

Balan

217

gita.balan@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mohammad

Akbar

232

mohammad.akbar@clayton.k12.ga.us

Angela

Garner

224

angela.garner@clayton.k12.ga.us

Carol

Franklin

226

carol.franklin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Silca

Munro

234

silca.munro@clayton.k12.ga.us

Curtis

Rodgers

219

curtis.rodgers@clayton.k12.ga.us

Emen

Christopher

232

emen.christopher@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jason

Tucker

225

jason.tucker@clayton.k12.ga.us

Andrea

Wright

235

andrea.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us

Christina

Soler

236

christina.soler@clayton.k12.ga.us

Michael

Zachary

221

michael.zachary@clayton.k12.ga.us

ROTC

Raymond

King

102

raymond.king@clayton.k12.ga.us

Robert

Walker

104

robert.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us

SCIENCE

Mohammad

Ahmed

320

mohammad.ahmed@clayton.k12.ga.us

Chanikki

Brown-Reeves

323

chanikki.brown-reeves@clayton.k12.ga

Bobby

Bynam

316

bobby.bynam@clayton.k12.ga.us

John David

Dearin

322

john.dearin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Marc

Dye

227

marc.dye@clayton.k12.ga.us

Megan

Stevens

315

megan.stevens@clayton.k12.ga.us

Michael

Petty

318

michael.petty@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jarvis

Perry

319

jarvis.perry@clayton.k12.ga.us

Taykela

Ross

321

takeyla.ross@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jessica

Resnak

324

jessica.resnak@clayton.k12.ga.us

Chantal

Gideon

317

chantal.gideon@clayton.k12.ga.us

SOCIAL STUDIES

Malik

Bostic

211

malik.bostic@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dwight

Calloway

207

dwight.callaway@clayton.k12.ga.us

Randall

Dellemar

128

randall.dellemar@clayton.k12.ga.us

Menelik

Pope

209

menelik.pope@clayton.k12.ga.us

Damon

Horton

130

damon.horton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Catherine

Hutchins

212

catherine.hutchins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kevin

Jones

218

kevin.m.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

Szatari

Nelson

214

szatari.nelson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Julius

Omotayo

133

julius.omotayo@clayton.k12.ga.us

William

Roberts

213

william.roberts@clayton.k12.ga.us

WORLD LANGUAGE

Florencia

Anderson

107

florencia.anderson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mary Ann

Augustus

111

maryann.augustus@clayton.k12.ga.us

Veronica

Hill

109

veronica.hill@clayton.k12.ga.us

Marie

Pimentel

108

marie.pimentel@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shakira

Zackery

110

shakira.zackery@clayton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.