Admin

Academics

Department

First Name

Last Name

Room Number

E-Mail

CTAE

Patricia

Cain

308

patricia.cain@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE

Carlos

Cliett

310

carlos.cliett@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE

Lamar

Dobbins

312

lamar.dobbins@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE

Audrey

Blackwell-Bradwell

413

audrey.blackwell-bradwell@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE

Laura

Kinchen

414

laura.kinchen@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE

Cassaundra

Thrasher

415

cassaundra.thrasher@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE

Anthony

Love

416

anthony.love@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE

Tanina

Packer

418

tanina.packer@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE

Ryan

Taylor

421

ryan.taylor@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Shaniq

Reaves

210

shaniq.reaves@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

William

Bright

228

william.bright@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Arthur

Pugh

229

Arthur.Pugh@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Tonia

Reed

230

tonia.reed@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Kitterson

Clyne

231

kitterson.clyne@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Vanessa

Canty

237

vanessa.canty@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Joyce

Wagner

307

Joyce.Wagner@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Mildred

Williams

309

mildred.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Clara

Clark

311

clara.r.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Peggy

Ellison

311

peggy.ellison@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Ruby

Barnes

313

ruby.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Donna

Reid

411

donna.reid@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Deborah

Andrews

420

deborah.andrews@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Jessica

Henley-Doss

422

jessica.henley-doss@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Saji

Krishnankutty

423

saji.krishnankutty@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES

Jennifer

Phillips

325/326

jennifer.phillips@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Millicent

Thomson

106

millicent.thomson@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Devon

Bivins

107

devon.bivins@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Kenneth

Hosley

108

alan.hosley@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Vickie

OcchipinitiOcc

109

vickie.occhipinti@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Shalia

Parrish

110

shalaia.parrish@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Daniel

Isdell

111

daniel.isdell@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Benita

Robertson

113

benita.robertson@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Suzette

Hinds

122

suzette.hinds@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Jerimiah

Jones

123

 

ELA

Emily

Poss

129

emily.poss@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Yolanda

Troutman

131

yolanda.troutman@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA

Krystal

Smith

132

krystal.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

ELA/Reading

Ronald

Emile

120

ronald.emile@clayton.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts

Dillon

Whittington

401

dillon.whittington@clayton.k12.ga

Fine Arts

Stanley

Gaines

402

stanley.gaines@clayton.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts

Lewis

Sharpe

402

lewis.sharpe@clayton.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts

Ashley

Wright

403

ashley.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts

Ashante

Smith

404

ashante.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Health/PE

Trevor

Porter

918

trevor.porter@clayton.k12.ga.us

Health/PE

Earl

Caruthers

919

earl.caruthers@clayton.k12.ga.us

Health/PE

Tylisa

Black

Gym

tylisa.black@clayton.k12.ga.us

Health/PE

Dwayne

Davis

Gym/419

dwayne.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Health/PE

Patrick

Smith

Gym/419

patrick.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

Gita

Balan

217

gita.balan@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

Curtis

Rodgers

219

curtis.rodgers@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

Keianna

Shipp

221

keianna.shipp@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

My'esha

Henderson

223

myeasha.williams.henderson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

Stephen

Prange

224

stephen.prange@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

Jason

Tucker

225

jason.tucker@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

Carol

Fanklin

226

carol.franklin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

Silca

Munro

234

silca.munro@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

Andrea

Wright

235

andrea.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

Christina

Soler

236

christina.soler@clayton.k12.ga.us

ROTC

Raymond

King

102

raymond.king@clayton.k12.ga.us

ROTC

Robert

Walker

104

robert.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us

ROTC

Stacie

Duck

512

stacie.duck@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science

Marc

Dye

227

marc.dye@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science

Barbara

Martin

315

barbara.martin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science

Bobby

Bynam

316

bobby.bynam@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science

Michael

Petty

318

michael.petty@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science

Tanika

Grant

320

tanika.grant@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science

Taykela

Ross

321

takeyla.ross@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science

John David

Dearin

322

john.dearin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science

Chanikki

Brown

323

chanikki.brown@clayton.k12.ga

Science

Vernice

Smith

324

vernice.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Shaka

Owens

128

shaka.owens@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Damon

Horton

130

damon.horton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Julius

Omotayo

133

julius.omotayo@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Dwight

Calloway

207

dwight.callaway@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Marsha

White

209

marsha.white@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Aziza

el-Shair

211

aziza.el-shair@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Catherine

Hutchins

212

catherine.hutchins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Nolan

Wallace

213

nolan.wallace@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Szatari

Nelson

214

szatari.nelson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Jordan

Snow

216

jordan.snow@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Kevin

Jones

218

kevin.m.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

World Languages

Florencia

Anderson

115

florencia.anderson@clayton.k12.ga.us

World Languages

Yvette

Alberto

117

yvette.alberto@clayton.k12.ga.us

World Languages

Kossi

Koumedzro

118

kossi.koumedzro@clayton.k12.ga.us

World Languages

Guillermo

Lewis

119

guillermo.lewis@clayton.k12.ga.us

World Languages

Andrea

James

121

andrea.james@clayton.k12.ga.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.